Estoy Merchandise

Allison Castillo - Forever 32 - Digital Album

Allison Castillo

NYC comedian Allison Castillo tackles quite a variety of topics in her debut album Forever 32!

Complete digital download of 10 tracks includes album cover. 

Track Listing:
1. Intro/Shopping at Forever 21
2. Skinny Jeans
3. Gay Weddings
4. The Mythology About Men
5. Guys Who Won't Go Down
6. Apartment Hunting in New York
7. New York Needs A Motto!
8. Brooklyn Pride
9. Getting Dumped and a Dog
10. Not Giving Up On Love

Items you might enjoy